Ken-Rock Community Center

July 2019-2020 Executive Board

  • John Guth, President & CEO, Ken-Rock Community Center
  • Rick Beck, Chairman, Retired President Plumbers & Pipefitters
  • Vicki Anderson, Vice Chairman, VP Associated Bank
  • Scot Dobbs Treasurer, WIPFLI
  • Zach Oakley, Rockford/Chicago Airport
  • LaShun McGee, Equity & Inclusion Consultant
  • Joseph Guth, Collins Aerospace
  • Dr. Mitchell Olson, Rockford University

Community members make up the Executive Board by serving two, two-year terms.
Anyone that may be interested in serving please send your letter of interest to